Daily Create Redo: Day #1

I really failed at starting my daily create the beginning of this month so I am now starting over and have also set a 30 day challenge of getting up every morning at 8:30. Now some of you are probably thinking why is this a big deal, well it is because I don’t have class until 11 MWF and no class on T,TH. I could sleep in as late as I want but it is making me an extremely lazy person so I have decided for the next thirty days I am going to get up at 8:30 get ready for the day and do my daily create.

Today’s daily create is:

In his relentless pursuit of the Roadrunner, Wile E. Coyote has relied on many fine products from the Acme Corporation. But have they kept up with modern times?

Refer to this poster of every Acme Product designed by Rob Loukotka — and find something new for Wile E. Design it as a drawing or a poster.

This is my create:

 

 

 

FullSizeRender.jpg

3 thoughts on “Daily Create Redo: Day #1

  1. That is a crazy goal because for me I am not a morning person. I have to work at 7:30 am on Tuesday and Thursday, and I do not like it. If I were you, I would be sleeping in until 10.

    Like

  2. That is very smart, when I only have class meetings 2x a week at 2pm on those days, I sleep and become very lazy. Its close to finals and its like pulling my own teeth to get out of bed to get all my homework done.

    Like

Leave a Reply

